Gruppi

Contatta la sede provinciale a te più vicina

Adro-Torbiato

E-mail: aido-adro-torbiato@libero.it
Facebook: Aido Adro Torbiato

Artogne

E-mail: aidoartogne@gmail.com
Web: aidoartogne.it
Facebook: Aido Artogne

Borgosatollo

E-mail: borgosatollo@aido.it
Facebook: Aido Borgosatollo

Borno

Telefono: 338 8572139

Botticino

E-mail: aido.botticino@gmail.com

Brescia

Indirizzo: Via Monte Cengio, 20 – 25128 Brescia
Telefono: 030 300108
E-mail: info@aidobrescia.it
Web: aidobrescia.it
Facebook: Aido Provinciale di Brescia

Calcinato

E-mail: u.anghinoni@alice.it

Capo di Ponte

E-mail: albertobea@libero.it

Carpenedolo Acquafredda

Telefono: 338 1877218
E-mail: carpenedolo@aido.it

Castegnato

E-mail: castegnato@aido.it
Facebook: Aido Comunale Castegnato

Castelcovati

Telefono: Toti Govanni 3801780617

Cedegolo – Grevo

E-mail: gianniemilio@alice.it

Chiari

E-mail: aidochiari@libero.it

Cividate Camuno

E-mail: vanna52@virgilio.it

Coccaglio

Telefono: 335 5477413
E-mail: vita.per.lavita@virgilio.it

Collio V.T.

E-mail: collio@aido.it
Facebook: Aido Collio Valtrompia

Corte Franca

Gambara

E-mail: gambara@aido.it

Gardone V.T.

E-mail: gardonevaltrompia@aido.it
Web: trofeoaido.org

Gianico – Darfo Boario Terme

E-mail: gianico-darfoboarioterme@aido.it
Facebook: Aido Marilena Abondio

Gottolengo

E-mail: gottolengo@aido.it

Gussago

E-mail: gussago@aido.it
Web: Aido Gussago
Facebook: Aido Gussago

Leno

E-mail: leno@aido.it

Lodrino

E-mail: lodrino@aido.it

Lonato del Garda

E-mail: lonatodelgarda@aido.it

Montichiari

E-mail: montichiari@aido.it
Facebook: Avis & Aido Montichiari

Ome – Monticelli Brusati

E-mail: omemonticelli@aido.it
Facebook: Aido Ome Monticelli

Paitone

E-mail: paitone@aido.it

Palazzolo S/O

E-mail: palazzolosulloglio@aido.it

Pezzaze

E-mail: pezzaze@aido.it

Pisogne

E-mail: pisogne@aido.it

Poncarale Borgo

E-mail: poncarale@aido.it

Pontevico

E-mail: pontevico@aido.it

Pontoglio

E-mail: pontoglio@aido.it

Prevalle

E-mail: prevalle@aido.it

Provaglio d’Iseo

E-mail: provagliodiseo@aido.it
Facebook: 4 A per la vita

Rovato

E-mail: rovato@aido.it

Rudiano

E-mail: rudiano@aido.it
Facebook: Gruppo Aido Rudiano

San Gervasio Bresciano

E-mail: sangervasiobresciano@aido.it
Facebook: Aido San Gervasio Bresciano

Sarezzo

E-mail: sarezzo@aido.it

Sellero

E-mail: sellero@aido.it

Seniga

E-mail: seniga@aido.it

Sirmione

E-mail: sirmione@aido.it

Toscolano Maderno

E-mail: toscolanomaderno@aido.it

Valgrigna

(Berzo Inf. – Bienno fraz. Prestine – Esine – Piancogno )

E-mail: valgrigna@aido.it

Verolanuova

E-mail: verolanuova@aido.it
Facebook: AIDO Verolanuova

Villanuova sul Clisi

E-mail: villanuovasulclisi@aido.it